Our Team

Administration, Communications & Philanthropy

  Cindy LeBlanc
Executive Assistant
E: cindy.leblanc@bgcmoncton.com
  Julie Seely
Senior Administrative Assistant
E: julie.seely@bgcmoncton.com
  Van Dinh
Development & Communications Manager
E: van.dinh@bgcmoncton.com
  Alona Kryvenko
Special Events & Communications Officer
E: alona.k@bgcmoncton.com
  Maria Mutch
Director of Philanthropy
E: maria.m@bgcmoncton.com

Program Services

[Character Development & Newcomer Youth Services]

Ashton Beardsworth

Director of Program Services

Interim Executive Director

P: (506) 858-0949 ext.202

ashton.beardsworth@bgcmoncton.com

  Colby Stright
Assistant Director
E: colby.stright@bgcmoncton.com
Jimmy Hickey
Program Coordinator
E: jimmy.hickey@bgcmoncton.com
  Sarah Hachey
Program Coordinator
E: sarah.h@bgcmoncton.com
  Halima Rahil
Financial Officer
E: halima.r@bgcmoncton.com
  Ali Abu Zeid
NYS Program Manager
E: ali.z@bgcmoncton.com
  Danielle Driscoll
Program Coordinator
danielle.driscoll@bgcmoncton.com
  Hoda Qonbia
Program Coordinator
E: hoda.qonbia@bgcmoncton.com

Educational Support

Rébécca Ethier

Director of Educational Programs

P: (506) 858-0949 ext.301

E: rebecca.ethier@bgcmoncton.com

  Anna Moiseieva
Assistant Director
anna.moiseieva@bgcmoncton.com

Little Treasures Early Learning Centre

Michelle LeBlanc

Director of Early Learning Services

Interim Executive Director

P: (506) 858-0949 ext.401

E: littletreasures@bgcmoncton.com

  Jennifer Wells
Assistant Director
E: jennifer.wells@bgcmoncton.com
 

Andrew LeBlanc

Early Childhood Educator

 

Kristina Drzalijevic

Early Childhood Educator

 

Mehakpreet Kaur

Early Childhood Educator

 

Manvir Kaur

Early Childhood Educator

 

Ahlam Nawfal

Early Childhood Educator

 

Jenna Theriault

Early Childhood Educator

 

Wendy MacIntosh

Early Childhood Educator

 

Lyndsey Pashka

Early Childhood Educator

 

Enivette Diaz de Coxall

Early Childhood Educator

 

Emily Allain

Early Childhood Educator

 

Bella Pollio

Early Childhood Educator

 

Jenna Carter

Cook

Share This