Our Team

Administration, Communications & Philanthropy

Ashton Beardsworth

Executive Director

P: (506) 858-0949 ext.105

ashton.beardsworth@bgcmoncton.com

  Cindy LeBlanc
Executive Assistant
E: cindy.leblanc@bgcmoncton.com
  Julie Seely
Senior Administrative Assistant
E: julie.seely@bgcmoncton.com
  Maria Mutch
Director of Philanthropy
E: maria.m@bgcmoncton.com
  Van Dinh
Development & Communications Manager
E: van.dinh@bgcmoncton.com
  Alona Kryvenko
Special Events & Communications Officer
E: alona.k@bgcmoncton.com

Program Services

Colby Stright

Director of Program Services

P: (506) 858-0949 ext.204

colby.stright@bgcmoncton.com

  Jimmy Hickey
Program Manager
E: jimmy.hickey@bgcmoncton.com
  Sarah Hachey
Program Coordinator
E: sarah.h@bgcmoncton.com
  Alphoncina Kabangu
Program Monitor

Newcomer Youth Services

Ali Abu Zeid

Director of Newcomer Youth Services

P: (506) 858-0949 ext.200

E: ali.z@bgcmoncton.com

  Hoda Qonbia
Program Manager
E: hoda.qonbia@bgcmoncton.com
  Daniella Oku
Program Manager
E: daniella.oku@bgcmoncton.com
  Halima Rahil
Financial Officer
E: halima.r@bgcmoncton.com
  Daria Bykova
Lead Coordinator
E: daria.bykova@bgcmoncton.com
  Daria Vasylenko
Lead Coordinator
daria.vasylenko@bgcmoncton.com
  Temitope Balogun
Program Coordinator
  Sylvester Akpodiete
Program Coordinator
  Ryan Eldridge
Program Coordinator

Educational Support

Rébécca Ethier

Director of Educational Programs

P: (506) 858-0949 ext.301

E: rebecca.ethier@bgcmoncton.com

  Anna Moiseieva
Assistant Director
anna.moiseieva@bgcmoncton.com

Little Treasures Early Learning Centre

Michelle LeBlanc

Director of Early Learning Services

P: (506) 858-0949 ext.401

E: littletreasures@bgcmoncton.com

  Jennifer Wells
Assistant Director
E: jennifer.wells@bgcmoncton.com
 

Andrew LeBlanc

Early Childhood Educator

 

Kristina Drzalijevic

Early Childhood Educator

 

Mehakpreet Kaur

Early Childhood Educator

 

Hala Alomayan

Early Childhood Educator

 

Navjot Kaur

Early Childhood Educator

 

Jenna Theriault

Early Childhood Educator

 

Wendy MacIntosh

Early Childhood Educator

 

Lyndsey Pashka

Early Childhood Educator

 

Enivette Diaz de Coxall

Early Childhood Educator

 

Emily Allain

Early Childhood Educator

 

Bella Pollio

Early Childhood Educator

 

Danielle Driscoll

Early Childhood Educator

 

Jenna Carter

Cook

Share This